bus times & fares

Get the latest timetable, route and fare information here.

TIMES & FARES

4 reasons to make sure your next bus is a lynxbus

1

We are local

We are a privately owned local company. This means we can offer a personal touch.

2

Our guarantee

If we ever let you down (with reasons within our control) we'll give you a FREE travel voucher so your next journey is on us.

3

The best offers

We constantly monitor our fares to make sure you're getting great value for money!

4

We listen, to you

We love getting feedback both good and bad from customers. In fact we depend on it.

twitter feed

@mylynxbus Due to an incident in Ingoldisthorpe we are unable to serve Thaxters Ders, Ingoldisthorpe, Snettisham Factory Shop for the time being.

MORE UPDATES
news

Service 67 revisions

05.12.2016

From 2nd January 2017 we're making some minor revisions to our college service 67. This is in order to assist with the punctuality of the morning journey into King's Lynn College of West Anglia (CoWA).

Please click here to view the new bus times. 

READ MORE...

Christmas 2016

05.12.2016

Your Christmas bus times are here!

...and this year we’ve added some extra buses on the 27th December and 2nd January to help you get out and about with Lynx too.


Saturday 24th December – Normal Saturday service
Sunday 25th December – No service
Monday 26th December – No service
Tuesday 27th December – Sunday service*
Wednesday 28th December – Normal Mon-Fri service
Thursday 29th December – Normal Mon-Fri service
Friday 30th December – Normal Mon-Fri service
Saturday 31st December – Normal Saturday service
Sunday 1st January – No service
Monday 2nd January – Sunday service*
Tuesday 3rd January – Normal service resumes

*Additional service 34 journeys from King’s Lynn at 0925, 1125, 1325, 1525 and 1725.
 Additional service 34 journeys from Hunstanton at 1025, 1225, 1425 and 1625.

We’d like to wish all of our customers a Merry Christmas and look forward to welcoming you aboard in 2017!

READ MORE...